Rare View

image

I was busy taking photos and uploading them to Foap lately but I stopped short with this photo. I couldn’t help but get so amused. I keep on taking pictures but I couldn’t think of an appropriate title or tag. Mountain? I don’t think so… then suddenly my brain started to work. I will name it RARE VIEW! Yes, it’s rare and maybe in a few years from now this mini mountain by the seashore may erode and be washed up by the sea rain and the winds. You know how Mother Nature works.

[Originally published at PostAnyArticle.com]

Leave a Reply

