Why do you write?

image

Someone wrote an article on PersonaPaper and asking why do you write online. I said I started to write online because I got curious on why many people write online. And just to test my skills too, I gave it a try.

I am happy receiving likes and comments from netizens the world over. I feel my efforts are appreciated and recognized. And mind you, that’s even WITHOUT pay. But of course I’d be more than happy to be financially rewarded. Hahaha!

Now, I want to ask my fellow bloggers the same question. WHY DO YOU WRITE?

 

4 thoughts on “Why do you write?

Leave a Reply

