Fish Tales

image

When I was a little girl, my aunt wondered why I always hangout with my young male cousin instead of playing with girls of my age. Little did she know that my cousin buddy and I enjoy boys stuff — climbing pili, mango and coconut trees.

image

image

What I enjoyed most was going fishing. We collect hermit crabs by the seashore and use them as bait.

image

I was so happy going home with my fish catch. That’s food on our table. The only problem was I didn’t know how to cook my favorite dish. I guess I was lazy to learn. Cooking was never on my agenda at that time. But this time, catch me a good fish and I’ll cook you a sumptuous dish. You will love it hook line and sinker!

2 thoughts on “Fish Tales

Leave a Reply

