Boys Boys Boys

image

Many people have the impression that I am a flirtatious girl who loves hanging around with the boys. Perhaps some may even think that I am a tomboy. I prefer hanging around with boys because I feel more secured and protected in their company.

Secondly, I don’t have a brother and I look at them as such. We talk more about relevant subjects and current events and situations. No offense to the ladies, but most girls I know tend to talk more about the latest gossips in town. They also tend to talk behind other peoples’ backs which I hate most.

Boy’s talk are more frank, sensible and straight forward that’s why perhaps I spent twelve (12) good years of my life working in an aviation company. I really did enjoyed the company of pilots, aircraft mechanics and engineers. Never a dull moment with these guys. Quite rowdy at times but BOYS WILL BE BOYS!

Leave a Reply

